PHS Staff Directory

2020-2021 PHS Staff Directory

Course information is located at https://powhatan.schoology.com
Last, First Email Department
Abel, Paul paul.abel@powhatan.k12.va.us English
Adkins, Kristin kristin.adkins@powhatan.k12.va.us Exceptional Education
Armstrong, Jennifer jennifer.armstrong@powhatan.k12.va.us Science
Arnold, Nicole nicole.arnold@powhatan.k12.va.us Assistant Principal
Ashman, Cheri cheri.ashman@powhatan.k12.va.us Science
Bailey, Scott scott.bailey@powhatan.k12.va.us Math
Baltimore, Sarah sarah.baltimore@powhatan.k12.va.us School Counselor
Barak, Mike mike.barak@powhatan.k12.va.us Assistant Principal
Barnard, Kathryn kathryn.barnard@powhatan.k12.va.us School Psychologist
Barnes, Megan megan.barnes@powhatan.k12.va.us Science
Barnes, Timothy timothy.barnes@powhatan.k12.va.us Math
Beasley, Marcellus marcellus.beasley@powhatan.k12.va.us Math
Bentzen, Kristen kristen.bentzen@powhatan.k12.va.us Science / Admin Aide
Benway, Bob robert.benway@powhatan.k12.va.us CTE - Engineering/Science
Bird, Coya coya.bird@powhatan.k12.va.us Exceptional Education
Bird, Darren darren.bird@powhatan.k12.va.us Exceptional Education
Boone, Dora dora.boone@powhatan.k12.va.us CTE - Cosmetology
Bowles, Austin austin.bowles@powhatan.k12.va.us Exceptional Education
Bradbury, Gray gray.bradbury@powhatan.k12.va.us Site Substitute
Broomell, Dorothy dorothy.broomell@powhatan.k12.va.us Librarian
Brown, Jane jane.brown@powhatan.k12.va.us CTE - Family Consumer Sciences
Burks, Jennifer jennifer.burks@powhatan.k12.va.us Social Studies
Campbell, Jennifer jennifer.campbell@powhatan.k12.va.us World Languages
Caple, Evelyn evelyn.caple@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Captain, Kelyn kelyn.captain@powhatan.k12.va.us School Counselor
Carr, Anne Marie annemarie.carr@powhatan.k12.va.us English
Cavedo, Stacey stacey.cavedo@powhatan.k12.va.us Exceptional Education / Admin Aide
Cherry, Jeffery jeffery.cherry@powhatan.k12.va.us JROTC
Cole, Rick rick.cole@powhatan.k12.va.us Career Coach / J.S. Reynolds
Cook, Robert robert.cook@powhatan.k12.va.us Social Studies
Crump, Marie marie.crump@powhatan.k12.va.us Testing Coordinator
Davis, Anthony anthony.davis@powhatan.k12.va.us Math
Dean, Terrell terrell.dean@powhatan.k12.va.us Music - Chorus
Deely, Joe joe.deely@powhatan.k12.va.us English / Alternative Education
Detrick, Alisa alisa.detrick@powhatan.k12.va.us CTE - Yearbook / EconPF
Dodge, Evelyn evelyn.dodge@powhatan.k12.va.us CTE - Health Occupations
Duncan, Kathryn kathryn.duncan@powhatan.k12.va.us Site Substitute
Duncan, Paula paula.duncan@powhatan.k12.va.us Social Studies
Dunivan, Connie connie.dunivan@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Eppes, Phyllis phyllis.eppes@powhatan.k12.va.us CTE - Computer Systems / EconPF
Evans, Cynthia cynthia.evans@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Farrell, Sue sue.farrell@powhatan.k12.va.us CTE - Health Occupations
Faubert, Sharon sharon.faubert@powhatan.k12.va.us Division Attendance Officer
Finney, Robin robin.finney@powhatan.k12.va.us World Languages
Firda, Andrew andrew.firda@powhatan.k12.va.us Site Substitute
Firda, Maryvel maryvel.firda@powhatan.k12.va.us English / Theatre
Foos, Amber amber.foos@powhatan.k12.va.us Health / PE / Drivers Education
Forstner, William william.forstner@powhatan.k12.va.us Math
Garland, Chris chris.garland@powhatan.k12.va.us Exceptional Education
Garrett, Brian brian.garrett@powhatan.k12.va.us Math
Gibbs, Elliot elliot.gibbs@powhatan.k12.va.us Science
Gillispie, Carroll carroll.gillispie@powhatan.k12.va.us CTE - Small Engine
Grabill, Daniel daniel.grabill@powhatan.k12.va.us Social Studies
Hall, Teresa teresa.hall@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Handsome, Kimberly kimberly.handsome@powhatan.k12.va.us Exceptional Education - Lead
Harlow, Ashley ashley.harlow@powhatan.k12.va.us Attendance Secretary
Hassan, Nadia nadia.hassan@powhatan.k12.va.us World Languages
Henderson, Michael michael.henderson@powhatan.k12.va.us Health / PE
Hodges, Sherry sherry.hodges@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Holley, Chrissie chrissie.holley@powhatan.k12.va.us School Counseling Director
Jackson, Cindy cindy.jackson@powhatan.k12.va.us Front Office Secretary
Jones, Nashae nashae.jones@powhatan.k12.va.us English
Kelley, Corbin corbin.kelley@powhatan.k12.va.us School Resource Officer
Kirkpatrick, Kate catherine.kirkpatrick@powhatan.k12.va.us Science
Knight, Sherrah sherrah.knight@powhatan.k12.va.us Exceptional Education
Kramer, Jen jennifer.kramer@powhatan.k12.va.us English
Landini, Neil neil.landini@powhatan.k12.va.us Music - Band
Leonard, Katherine katherine.leonard@powhatan.k12.va.us School Counseling Secretary
Lightner, Kirsten kirsten.lightner@powhatan.k12.va.us School Psychologist
Lilburn, Shannon shannon.weir@powhatan.k12.va.us English
Lisker, Jarrod jarrod.lisker@powhatan.k12.va.us Computer Technician
Lisker, Mary mary.lisker@powhatan.k12.va.us Transition Coordinator
Llewellyn, Tim tim.llewellyn@powhatan.k12.va.us Student Activities Director
Long, Kaitlin kaitlin.long@powhatan.k12.va.us English
Mangiaracina, Michael michael.mangiaracina@powhatan.k12.va.us Exceptional Education
Manna, Michael michael.manna@powhatan.k12.va.us Math
Martin, Michelle michelle.martin@powhatan.k12.va.us Assistant Principal
Massa, Mike mike.massa@powhatan.k12.va.us Principal
McClure, Christina christina.mcclure@powhatan.k12.va.us Math
McCullough, Lee lee.mccullough@powhatan.k12.va.us Social Studies
McManus, Amy amy.mcmanus@powhatan.k12.va.us Fine Arts
McManus, James james.mcmanus@powhatan.k12.va.us Social Studies
McQuiddy, Sarah sarah.mcquiddy@powhatan.k12.va.us Science
Meade, Sara sara.meade@powhatan.k12.va.us Exceptional Education
Meinhard, Emilee emilee.meinhard@powhatan.k12.va.us CTE - Animal Care
Metz, Lainey elaine.metz@powhatan.k12.va.us Science
Mickens, Shelly shelly.mickens@powhatan.k12.va.us CTE - Health Occupations/Athletic Trainer
Mikita, Christina christina.mikita@powhatan.k12.va.us Site Substitute
Miller, Christian christian.miller@powhatan.k12.va.us World Languages
Nelson, Melissa melissa.nelson@powhatan.k12.va.us English
Newby, Maria maria.newby@powhatan.k12.va.us Social Studies
Novak, Lynn lynn.novak@powhatan.k12.va.us Science
Ownby, Greg greg.ownby@powhatan.k12.va.us Social Studies
Pace, Morri morri.pace@powhatan.k12.va.us Coordinator of Innovative Learning/ITRT
Partusch, Duane duane.partusch@powhatan.k12.va.us Health / PE / Drivers Education
Payne, Michael michael.payne@powhatan.k12.va.us CTE - Electricity / Carpentry
Poore, Kim kim.poore@powhatan.k12.va.us Exceptional Education
Poulos, Margo margo.poulos@powhatan.k12.va.us Math
Pruitt, Trevor trevor.pruitt@powhatan.k12.va.us Network Technician
Ray, Jennifer jennifer.ray@powhatan.k12.va.us English
Redlich, Varna varna.redlich@powhatan.k12.va.us Exceptional Education
Reese, Robbie robert.reese@powhatan.k12.va.us Science
Rehme, Caryn caryn.rehme@powhatan.k12.va.us School Counselor
Reimondo, Doug doug.reimondo@powhatan.k12.va.us School Counselor
Richmond, Shaila shaila.richmond@powhatan.k12.va.us English
Robertson, Mark mark.robertson@powhatan.k12.va.us CTE - Culinary Arts
Robertson, Penny penny.robertson@powhatan.k12.va.us English
Ross, Pamela pamela.ross@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Samuels, Blythe blythe.samuels@powhatan.k12.va.us Math / Computer Science
Schoenblatt, Bryanna bryanna.schoenblatt@powhatan.k12.va.us World Languages
Schroeder, Maria maria.schroeder@powhatan.k12.va.us World Languages
Schwendeman, Alex alex.schwendeman@powhatan.k12.va.us World Languages / ELL
Settle, Cynthia cynthia.settle@powhatan.k12.va.us ISS Coordinator
Shadrach, Sharon sharon.shadrach@powhatan.k12.va.us Math / Video Game Design
Simonick, Lisa lisa.simonick@powhatan.k12.va.us Math / Online Coordinator
Smartschan, Paul paul.smartschan@powhatan.k12.va.us Librarian
Smith, Brooks brooks.smith@powhatan.k12.va.us Social Studies
Smith, Caitlin caitlin.smith@powhatan.k12.va.us CTE - Veterinary Science
Snead, Andrew andrew.snead@powhatan.k12.va.us Music - Orchestra
Snead, Nicholas nicholas.snead@powhatan.k12.va.us Music - Band
Spotts, Pam pam.spotts@powhatan.k12.va.us Health / PE / Drivers Education
Sydnor, Leon leon.sydnor@powhatan.k12.va.us CTE - Firefighting
Tanaka, Jonathan jonathan.tanaka@powhatan.k12.va.us Math
Taylor, Nancy nancy.taylor@powhatan.k12.va.us Math
Thomas, Christy christy.thomas@powhatan.k12.va.us Science
Trentham, Samantha samantha.trentham@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Turner, Wade wade.turner@powhatan.k12.va.us JROTC
Tye, Wendy wendy.tye@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Tyson, Stephanie stephanie.tyson@powhatan.k12.va.us Health / PE
Utt, Linda linda.utt@powhatan.k12.va.us Music Accompanist
Vaden, Cathy cathy.vaden@powhatan.k12.va.us School Nurse
Vandell, Jennifer jennifer.vandell@powhatan.k12.va.us Exceptional Education
Ward, Jill jill.ward@powhatan.k12.va.us Fine Arts
Washburn, Steve steve.washburn@powhatan.k12.va.us Social Studies
Whitlow, Christopher christopher.whitlow@powhatan.k12.va.us CTE - Horticulture / Power Systems
Wildauer, Beth beth.wildauer@powhatan.k12.va.us English
Williams, Paul johnpaul.williams@powhatan.k12.va.us Exceptional Education
Wilson, Amanda amanda.wilson@powhatan.k12.va.us Social Studies
Wilson, Karen karen.wilson@powhatan.k12.va.us Math / Admin Aide
Wirt, Stephanie stephanie.wirt@powhatan.k12.va.us Fine Arts
Wright, Tim tim.wright@powhatan.k12.va.us School Resource Officer