2018 - 2019 PHS Staff Directory

Course information is located at https://powhatan.schoology.com
Name Email Job Title
Abel, Paul paul.abel@powhatan.k12.va.us English
Aberle, Lisa lisa.aberle@powhatan.k12.va.us Site Substitute
Anderson, Sandy sandy.anderson@powhatan.k12.va.us Science
Ashman, Cheri cheri.ashman@powhatan.k12.va.us Science
Bailey, Scott scott.bailey@powhatan.k12.va.us Math
Baker, Veronica veronica.baker@powhatan.k12.va.us JROTC
Baltimore, Sarah sarah.baltimore@powhatan.k12.va.us School Counselor
Barak, Mike mike.barak@powhatan.k12.va.us Assistant Principal
Barnes, Timothy timothy.barnes@powhatan.k12.va.us Math
Barrett, Abigail abigail.barrett@powhatan.k12.va.us Site Substitute
Beasley, Marcellus marcellus.beasley@powhatan.k12.va.us Math
Bentzen, Kristen kristen.bentzen@powhatan.k12.va.us Science
Benway, Bob robert.benway@powhatan.k12.va.us Science / CTE - Engineering
Bird, Coya coya.bird@powhatan.k12.va.us Exceptional Education
Bird, Darren darren.bird@powhatan.k12.va.us Exceptional Education
Bowles, Austin austin.bowles@powhatan.k12.va.us Exceptional Education
Bowman, Paulette paulette.bowman@powhatan.k12.va.us Health / PE / Drivers Education
Bradbury, Elizabeth elizabeth.bradbury@powhatan.k12.va.us Site Substitute
Brown, Jane jane.brown@powhatan.k12.va.us CTE - Family Consumer Sciences
Burks, Jennifer jennifer.burks@powhatan.k12.va.us Social Studies
Butler, Patricia patricia.butler@powhatan.k12.va.us CTE - Cosmetology
Cabezas, Javier javier.cabezas@powhatan.k12.va.us Math
Campbell, Jennifer jennifer.campbell@powhatan.k12.va.us World Languages
Caple, Evelyn evelyn.caple@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Captain, Kelyn kelyn.captain@powhatan.k12.va.us School Counselor
Carr, Anne Marie annemarie.bise@powhatan.k12.va.us English
Cavedo, Stacey stacey.cavedo@powhatan.k12.va.us Exceptional Education
Cole, Rick rick.cole@powhatan.k12.va.us Career Coach / J.S. Reynolds
Conner, Gregg gregg.conner@powhatan.k12.va.us Health / PE / Drivers Education
Cox, Lisa lisa.cox@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Crump, Marie marie.crump@powhatan.k12.va.us Testing Coordinator
Davis, Anthony anthony.davis@powhatan.k12.va.us Math
Dean, Terrell terrell.dean@powhatan.k12.va.us Music - Chorus
Deely, Joe joe.deely@powhatan.k12.va.us Alternative Education
Deffner, Samantha samantha.deffner@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Dodge, Evelyn evelyn.dodge@powhatan.k12.va.us Health Occupations
Dominy, Nate nathaniel.dominy@powhatan.k12.va.us English
Duncan, Paula paula.duncan@powhatan.k12.va.us Social Studies
Dunivan, Connie connie.dunivan@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Eppes, Phyllis phyllis.eppes@powhatan.k12.va.us CTE - Computer Systems / EconPF
Farrell, Sue sue.farrell@powhatan.k12.va.us Health Occupations
Faubert, Sharon sharon.faubert@powhatan.k12.va.us Division Attendance Officer
Finney, Robin robin.finney@powhatan.k12.va.us World Languages
Firda, Maryvel maryvel.firda@powhatan.k12.va.us English / Theater
Fleisher, Brent brent.fleisher@powhatan.k12.va.us English
Foos, Amber amber.foos@powhatan.k12.va.us Health / PE / Drivers Education
Forstner, William william.forstner@powhatan.k12.va.us Math
Gardner, Jennifer jennifer.gardner@powhatan.k12.va.us Science
Garland, Chris chris.garland@powhatan.k12.va.us Exceptional Education
Garrett, Brian brian.garrett@powhatan.k12.va.us Math
Gibbs, Elliot elliot.gibbs@powhatan.k12.va.us Science
Gillispie, Carroll carroll.gillispie@powhatan.k12.va.us CTE - Small Engine
Glanden, Melissa melissa.glanden@powhatan.k12.va.us Librarian
Grabill, Daniel daniel.grabill@powhatan.k12.va.us Social Studies
Hall, Teresa teresa.hall@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Harlow, Ashley ashley.harlow@powhatan.k12.va.us Attendance Secretary
Hassan, Nadia  nadia.hassan@powhatan.k12.va.us World Languages
Hodges, Sherry sherry.hodges@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Holley, Chrissie chrissie.holley@powhatan.k12.va.us School Counseling Director
Jackson, Cindy cindy.jackson@powhatan.k12.va.us Front Office Secretary
Johnson, Cynthia cynthia.johnson@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Jones, Jeanie jeanie.jones@powhatan.k12.va.us English
Jones, Nashae nashae.jones@powhatan.k12.va.us English
Kelley, Corbin corbin.kelley@powhatan.k12.va.us School Resource Officer
Knight, Sherrah sherrah.knight@powhatan.k12.va.us Exceptional Education
Kramer, Jen jennifer.kramer@powhatan.k12.va.us English
Landini, Neil neil.landini@powhatan.k12.va.us Music
Lightner, Kirsten kirsten.lightner@powhatan.k12.va.us School Psychologist
Lisker, Jarrod jarrod.lisker@powhatan.k12.va.us Computer Technician
Lisker, Mary mary.lisker@powhatan.k12.va.us Transition Coordinator
Llewellyn, Tim tim.llewellyn@powhatan.k12.va.us Student Activities Director
Locke, Alice alice.locke@powhatan.k12.va.us Exceptional Education
Mangiaracina, Michael michael.mangiaracina@powhatan.k12.va.us Exceptional Education
Manna, Michael michael.manna@powhatan.k12.va.us Math
Martin, Michelle michelle.martin@powhatan.k12.va.us Assistant Principal
Mason, Tanée  tanee.mason@powhatan.k12.va.us School Psychologist
Massa, Michael mike.massa@powhatan.k12.va.us Principal
McCullough, Lee lee.mccullough@powhatan.k12.va.us Social Studies
McManus, Amy amy.mcmanus@powhatan.k12.va.us Fine Arts
McManus, James james.mcmanus@powhatan.k12.va.us Social Studies
McQuiddy, Sarah sarah.mcquiddy@powhatan.k12.va.us Science
Meade, Sara sara.meade@powhatan.k12.va.us Exceptional Education
Meinhard, Emilee  emilee.meinhard@powhatan.k12.va.us CTE - Animal Care
Michael, Rick ricky.michael@powhatan.k12.va.us Social Studies
Mickens, Shelly shelly.mickens@powhatan.k12.va.us Athletic Trainer/Health Occupations
Mikita, Christina christina.mikita@powhatan.k12.va.us Site Substitute
Miller, Christian christian.miller@powhatan.k12.va.us World Languages
Moore, Samantha samantha.moore@powhatan.k12.va.us English
Nelson, Melissa melissa.nelson@powhatan.k12.va.us English
Newby, Maria maria.newby@powhatan.k12.va.us Social Studies
Novak, Lynn lynn.novak@powhatan.k12.va.us Science
Ownby, Greg greg.ownby@powhatan.k12.va.us Social Studies
Pace, Morri morri.pace@powhatan.k12.va.us Coordinator of Innovative Learning/ITRT
Parker, Sarah sarah.parker@powhatan.k12.va.us Exceptional Education
Parr, Hilary hilary.parr@powhatan.k12.va.us CTE - Web Design / EconPF
Partusch, Duane duane.partusch@powhatan.k12.va.us Health / PE / Drivers Education
Payne, Michael michael.payne@powhatan.k12.va.us CTE - Electricity / Carpentry
Peña, Victor victor.pena@powhatan.k12.va.us World Languages
Poore, Kim kim.poore@powhatan.k12.va.us Exceptional Education
Poulos, Margo margo.poulos@powhatan.k12.va.us Math
Pruitt, Trevor trevor.pruitt@powhatan.k12.va.us Network Technician
Reese, Robert robert.reese@powhatan.k12.va.us Science
Rehme, Caryn caryn.rehme@powhatan.k12.va.us School Counselor
Reimondo, Douglas doug.reimondo@powhatan.k12.va.us School Counselor
Ringgold, Judy judy.ringgold@powhatan.k12.va.us School Counseling Secretary
Ringstaff, John john.ringstaff@powhatan.k12.va.us Assistant Principal
Robertson, Mark mark.robertson@powhatan.k12.va.us CTE - Culinary Arts
Robertson, Penny penny.robertson@powhatan.k12.va.us English / Gifted Resource
Ross, Pamela pamela.ross@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Samuels, Blythe blythe.samuels@powhatan.k12.va.us Math / Computer Science
Settle, Cynthia cynthia.settle@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Shadrach, Sharon sharon.shadrach@powhatan.k12.va.us Math / Game Design
Shock, Brian brian.shock@powhatan.k12.va.us Science
Shrewsberry, Rae rae.shrewsberry@powhatan.k12.va.us World Languages
Simonick, Lisa lisa.simonick@powhatan.k12.va.us Math / Online Coordinator
Smartschan, Paul paul.smartschan@powhatan.k12.va.us Librarian
Smith, Brooks brooks.smith@powhatan.k12.va.us Social Studies
Smith, Caitlin caitlin.smith@powhatan.k12.va.us CTE - Veterinary Science
Snead, Nicholas nicholas.snead@powhatan.k12.va.us Music / Jazz Band
Spence, Debra debra.spence@powhatan.k12.va.us Exceptional Education
Spotts, Pamela pam.spotts@powhatan.k12.va.us Health / PE / Drivers Education
Stegner, Christine christine.stegner@powhatan.k12.va.us ISS
Sydnor, Leon  leon.sydnor@powhatan.k12.va.us CTE - Firefighting
Tanaka, Jonathan jonathan.tanaka@powhatan.k12.va.us Math
Taylor, Nancy nancy.taylor@powhatan.k12.va.us Math
Tew, Rachel rachel.tew@powhatan.k12.va.us Exceptional Education
Thomas, Christy christy.thomas@powhatan.k12.va.us Science
Tillett, Wendy wendy.tillett@powhatan.k12.va.us Exceptional Education - Lead
Turner, Wade wade.turner@powhatan.k12.va.us JROTC
Tye, Wendy wendy.tye@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Tyson, Stephanie stephanie.brooks@powhatan.k12.va.us Health / PE
Utt, Linda linda.utt@powhatan.k12.va.us Music Accompanist
Vaden, Cathy cathy.vaden@powhatan.k12.va.us School Nurse
Vandell, Jennifer jennifer.vandell@powhatan.k12.va.us Exceptional Education
Verheul, Linda linda.verheul@powhatan.k12.va.us World Languages
Ward, Jill jill.ward@powhatan.k12.va.us Fine Arts
Washburn, Steve steve.washburn@powhatan.k12.va.us Social Studies
Whitlow, Christopher christopher.whitlow@powhatan.k12.va.us CTE - Horticulture / Power Systems
Wildauer, Beth beth.wildauer@powhatan.k12.va.us English
Wilson, Amanda amanda.wilson@powhatan.k12.va.us Social Studies
Wilson, Karen karen.wilson@powhatan.k12.va.us Math
Wirt, Stephanie stephanie.wirt@powhatan.k12.va.us Fine Arts
Wright, Tim tim.wright@powhatan.k12.va.us  School Resource Officer